Principal Officers Name e-Mail
Chairman Peter chairman@aaa.camra.org.uk
Vice Chairman Ian vicechairman@aaa.camra.org.uk
Secretary Malcolm secretary@aaa.camra.org.uk
Branch Contact Malcolm branch.contact@aaa.camra.org.uk
Treasurer Ian treasurer@aaa.camra.org.uk
Membership Peter membership@aaa.camra.org.uk
Pubs Officer Colin pubs.officer@aaa.camra.org.uk
Social Secretary Neil social@aaa.camra.org.uk
General Enquiries and Web Site Pete info@aaa-camra.org.uk